Jitbit HelpDesk Uninstaller, How to Uninstall Jitbit HelpDesk Perfectly – Wise Uninstaller

Home > Web/Software Development > Jitbit HelpDesk



How to uninstall Jitbit HelpDesk


Jitbit HelpDesk is a great operating system but there are times when the users are annoyed and want to uninstall the Jitbit HelpDesk from their computers. There are two ways that he can uninstall it manually and automatically. Firstly, he should apply necessary caution to take the back up precautions as there are chances of important files being created in this format that he cannot afford to loose.


For most users, the default method of uninstalling Jitbit HelpDesk is through Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs works fine. However, if you are experiencing crashes, errors or other unexpected behavior, then go through the following steps to ensure a complete uninstall followed by a reinstall in Safe Mode.


Easy to use-User-friendly, even computer novice can handle the program easily

(Uninstall everything unwanted with ease)

Open Jitbit HelpDesk and backupit definitions by choosing Site > Manage Sites > select your sites > click the Export button. For more information on backing up sites

transfer your license before uninstalling. This step does not apply to Jitbit HelpDesk.

Open Jitbit HelpDesk.

Select Help > Activation > Transfer License.

Close Jitbit HelpDesk.


From the Start button, choose Settings > Control Panel. Use Add/Remove Programs to uninstall Jitbit HelpDesk. If you are using the default Windows XP Start menu style, then choose Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove.


Select Dreamweaver from the Add/Remove Programs dialog box and click Remove.


Free Download: Uninstaller Jitbit HelpDesk Now!

(Completely remove the Jitbit HelpDesk)

If you are uninstalling Jitbit HelpDesk in order to troubleshoot a problem, we recommend you delete your user configuration settings in case they have become corrupt. Select YES when this prompt appears "Do you also want to uninstall Jitbit HelpDesk preference and configuration files for all users on this computer?" After the uninstall process has completed, browse your hard drive and verify that the following folders have been deleted.