Image Cut Uninstaller, How to Uninstall Image Cut Perfectly – Wise Uninstaller

Home > Web/Software Development > Image Cut



How to uninstall Image Cut


Image Cut is a great operating system but there are times when the users are annoyed and want to uninstall the Image Cut from their computers. There are two ways that he can uninstall it manually and automatically. Firstly, he should apply necessary caution to take the back up precautions as there are chances of important files being created in this format that he cannot afford to loose.


For most users, the default method of uninstalling Image Cut is through Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs works fine. However, if you are experiencing crashes, errors or other unexpected behavior, then go through the following steps to ensure a complete uninstall followed by a reinstall in Safe Mode.


Easy to use-User-friendly, even computer novice can handle the program easily

(Uninstall everything unwanted with ease)

Open Image Cut and backupit definitions by choosing Site > Manage Sites > select your sites > click the Export button. For more information on backing up sites

transfer your license before uninstalling. This step does not apply to Image Cut.

Open Image Cut.

Select Help > Activation > Transfer License.

Close Image Cut.


From the Start button, choose Settings > Control Panel. Use Add/Remove Programs to uninstall Image Cut. If you are using the default Windows XP Start menu style, then choose Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove.


Select Dreamweaver from the Add/Remove Programs dialog box and click Remove.


Free Download: Uninstaller Image Cut Now!

(Completely remove the Image Cut)

If you are uninstalling Image Cut in order to troubleshoot a problem, we recommend you delete your user configuration settings in case they have become corrupt. Select YES when this prompt appears "Do you also want to uninstall Image Cut preference and configuration files for all users on this computer?" After the uninstall process has completed, browse your hard drive and verify that the following folders have been deleted.