Helicon Ape Free Uninstaller, How to Uninstall Helicon Ape Free Perfectly – Wise Uninstaller

Home > Web/Software Development > Helicon Ape Free



How to uninstall Helicon Ape Free


Helicon Ape Free is a great operating system but there are times when the users are annoyed and want to uninstall the Helicon Ape Free from their computers. There are two ways that he can uninstall it manually and automatically. Firstly, he should apply necessary caution to take the back up precautions as there are chances of important files being created in this format that he cannot afford to loose.


For most users, the default method of uninstalling Helicon Ape Free is through Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs works fine. However, if you are experiencing crashes, errors or other unexpected behavior, then go through the following steps to ensure a complete uninstall followed by a reinstall in Safe Mode.


Easy to use-User-friendly, even computer novice can handle the program easily

(Uninstall everything unwanted with ease)

Open Helicon Ape Free and backupit definitions by choosing Site > Manage Sites > select your sites > click the Export button. For more information on backing up sites

transfer your license before uninstalling. This step does not apply to Helicon Ape Free.

Open Helicon Ape Free.

Select Help > Activation > Transfer License.

Close Helicon Ape Free.


From the Start button, choose Settings > Control Panel. Use Add/Remove Programs to uninstall Helicon Ape Free. If you are using the default Windows XP Start menu style, then choose Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove.


Select Dreamweaver from the Add/Remove Programs dialog box and click Remove.


Free Download: Uninstaller Helicon Ape Free Now!

(Completely remove the Helicon Ape Free)

If you are uninstalling Helicon Ape Free in order to troubleshoot a problem, we recommend you delete your user configuration settings in case they have become corrupt. Select YES when this prompt appears "Do you also want to uninstall Helicon Ape Free preference and configuration files for all users on this computer?" After the uninstall process has completed, browse your hard drive and verify that the following folders have been deleted.