AllyNova Tree Menu Uninstaller, How to Uninstall AllyNova Tree Menu Perfectly – Wise Uninstaller

Home > Web/Software Development > AllyNova Tree Menu



How to uninstall AllyNova Tree Menu


AllyNova Tree Menu is a great operating system but there are times when the users are annoyed and want to uninstall the AllyNova Tree Menu from their computers. There are two ways that he can uninstall it manually and automatically. Firstly, he should apply necessary caution to take the back up precautions as there are chances of important files being created in this format that he cannot afford to loose.


For most users, the default method of uninstalling AllyNova Tree Menu is through Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs works fine. However, if you are experiencing crashes, errors or other unexpected behavior, then go through the following steps to ensure a complete uninstall followed by a reinstall in Safe Mode.


Easy to use-User-friendly, even computer novice can handle the program easily

(Uninstall everything unwanted with ease)

Open AllyNova Tree Menu and backupit definitions by choosing Site > Manage Sites > select your sites > click the Export button. For more information on backing up sites

transfer your license before uninstalling. This step does not apply to AllyNova Tree Menu.

Open AllyNova Tree Menu.

Select Help > Activation > Transfer License.

Close AllyNova Tree Menu.


From the Start button, choose Settings > Control Panel. Use Add/Remove Programs to uninstall AllyNova Tree Menu. If you are using the default Windows XP Start menu style, then choose Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove.


Select Dreamweaver from the Add/Remove Programs dialog box and click Remove.


Free Download: Uninstaller AllyNova Tree Menu Now!

(Completely remove the AllyNova Tree Menu)

If you are uninstalling AllyNova Tree Menu in order to troubleshoot a problem, we recommend you delete your user configuration settings in case they have become corrupt. Select YES when this prompt appears "Do you also want to uninstall AllyNova Tree Menu preference and configuration files for all users on this computer?" After the uninstall process has completed, browse your hard drive and verify that the following folders have been deleted.