ASP Report Maker Uninstaller, How to Uninstall ASP Report Maker Perfectly – Wise Uninstaller

Home > Web/Software Development > ASP Report Maker



How to uninstall ASP Report Maker


ASP Report Maker is a great operating system but there are times when the users are annoyed and want to uninstall the ASP Report Maker from their computers. There are two ways that he can uninstall it manually and automatically. Firstly, he should apply necessary caution to take the back up precautions as there are chances of important files being created in this format that he cannot afford to loose.


For most users, the default method of uninstalling ASP Report Maker is through Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs works fine. However, if you are experiencing crashes, errors or other unexpected behavior, then go through the following steps to ensure a complete uninstall followed by a reinstall in Safe Mode.


Easy to use-User-friendly, even computer novice can handle the program easily

(Uninstall everything unwanted with ease)

Open ASP Report Maker and backupit definitions by choosing Site > Manage Sites > select your sites > click the Export button. For more information on backing up sites

transfer your license before uninstalling. This step does not apply to ASP Report Maker.

Open ASP Report Maker.

Select Help > Activation > Transfer License.

Close ASP Report Maker.


From the Start button, choose Settings > Control Panel. Use Add/Remove Programs to uninstall ASP Report Maker. If you are using the default Windows XP Start menu style, then choose Start > Control Panel > Add/Remove.


Select Dreamweaver from the Add/Remove Programs dialog box and click Remove.


Free Download: Uninstaller ASP Report Maker Now!

(Completely remove the ASP Report Maker)

If you are uninstalling ASP Report Maker in order to troubleshoot a problem, we recommend you delete your user configuration settings in case they have become corrupt. Select YES when this prompt appears "Do you also want to uninstall ASP Report Maker preference and configuration files for all users on this computer?" After the uninstall process has completed, browse your hard drive and verify that the following folders have been deleted.